Skip links
Loading Events

« All Events

International Kitchen Divas

December 7 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

International Kitchen-Divas Event Flyer Nov. 2023

International Kitchen-Divas Event Flyer Nov. 2023Date: Dec. 7th, 2023 10AM PST / 1PM EST / 8PM Johannesburg

Join us for an unforgettable culinary experience, streamed live from Johannesburg, South Africa! Get a taste of the holiday spirit with the Johannesburg Culinary & Pastry School as Chef Mandy prepares a special cooking demonstration filled with flavor, fun and new memories created in community both near and far.

Location: Zoom Link

ID: 832 4408 6130 / PW: Cook

For more information contact [email protected] or call (323) 290-5955.

Details

Date:
December 7
Time:
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcvc-2opj0rGdRFigZfx5cxv2sQU8kSTqA8#/registration

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

BWWLA